top of page

Planning Commission

Planning Commission meets as needed or the fourth Monday of the of Month at the City Office. Downs City Planning Commissioners: Linda Miller,  Dale Goheen, Jamie Emerson, Don Heiland, Christopher Steinshouer, and Tonja Bisnette. 

If searching for older minutes please contact the City Office.

Board of Zoning Appeals

This board meets as needed when a special use or variance application is received for a building permit at City Office. Board members are: Tim Brush, President, Greg Parsons, Charlene Beougher, Jamie Emerson (PC Member), and Kelly Meyer

Minutes 04-11-2024

Minutes 04-04-2024

bottom of page