top of page

City Council Meetings

The Downs City Council meets every 1st and 3rd Monday of the month at City Hall. The meetings start at 5:30 p.m. and after each meeting approved minutes will be available to download.

Current City Officials:

Vienna Janis, Mayor

John Cordill, Council President

Joyce Hake, Council Member

Devin Renken, Council Member

Charlie Stevens, Council Member

Heather Hancock, Council Member




Previous Council Meeting Minutes are available for viewing or copy at the City Office.

bottom of page